Medicine Man

by the Soul Assassins



released February 29, 2012



all rights reserved


The Original Soul Assassins New York, New York

A garage-rock band started in September 1986 by Steven Hager, Brian Spaeth, Flick Ford, Bob Brandel, Rick DeHaan, and Brian Moores. The Assassinettes were soon added. At its peak, the band consisted of Flick on vocals, Bob Brandel on lead guitar, Steven on rhythm, Brian Spaeth on bass and Dave Rodway on drums, along with Kimona 117, Abbey Lavine, and Lucy Knight. ... more

contact / help

Contact The Original Soul Assassins

Streaming and
Download help